About Holding

 

«South Development Holding» – a diversified southeast holding company with significant interests in banking, textile, construction and network of business centers to provide rent both large and small companies are stylish and spacious offices, located in the zone good transport accessibility. The group was created in 2008 to streamline and consolidate the various projects Abdukodir Suyunovicha and its partners, which are the result of more than 9-year-old celebrated activities in the field of entrepreneurship and business development.

 

The assets of «South Development Holding» includes: «NORTEXSTYLE», «SURHONTEKS», «AMUDARTEXTILE», «TELATEXTILE» largest companies in Uzbekistan and CIS leading textile-cotton industry, «JANUBFAYZTEKS», which owns the largest construction supplies for building services imports and export to Uzbekistan, «SURKHONSHIFER» the best company in Uzbekistan for the production of asbestos, «SURKHONSANDWICH» Uzbek leader for the production of building materials and sheeting, «SHEROBODTEXTILEINVEST» company producing dyed yarn c / b quality knitted fabrics and garments, «SILVER STYLE »One and of the largest business centers in Uzbekistan, offering both large and small companies are stylish and spacious offices, located in the zone good transport accessibility and respected financial institution CHAKB «Hi-Tech Bank» provides services comparable to the leading foreign banks.

 

By combining the interests of Abdukodir Suyunovich and his partners in one holding, South Development Holding is structured to facilitate the exchange of intellectual and financial capital between its enterprises. Group companies use a global network of relationships and rich experience that allow them to access investment opportunities both in Uzbekistan and abroad. The effective reporting system of South Development Holding and high level of transparency correspond to international standards of corporate governance.

 

The Group acts in a socially responsible manner, investing in long-term sustainable enterprises, stimulating economic development and creating employment opportunities in Uzbekistan. South Development Holding provides support to local communities through a wide range of social projects in the fields of education, sports, art, science and the environment. The success of the group is built on the basis of global investment in high-quality companies that stimulate economic growth, create opportunities, promote innovation and have a positive impact on society.

Наши показатели

Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017
2 000 +
Сотрудников
5 Заводов
 
92%
Доля экспорта

Партнёры

О холдинге

«South Development Holding» — это диверсифицированная юго-восточная холдинговая компания со значительными интересами в банковской, текстильной, строительной и сети бизнес центров для предоставления в аренду как крупным, так и небольшим компаниям стильные и просторные офисы, расположенные в зоне хорошей транспортной доступности. Группа была создана в 2008 году для упорядочения и консолидации различных проектов Абдукодира Суюновича и его партнеров, которые являются результатом более чем 9-летней прославленной деятельности в области предпринимательства и развития бизнеса.

 

В активы «South Development Holding» входят: «NORTEXSTYLE», «SURHONTEKS», «AMUDARTEXTILE», «TELATEXTILE» крупнейшие компании в Узбекистане и СНГ, ведущие текстильные-хлопковые промышленности, «JANUBFAYZTEKS», владеющая крупнейшими строительными запасами для строительных услуг, импорта и экспорта в Узбекистане, «SURKHONSHIFER» лучшая компания в Узбекистане по производству асбеста, «SURKHONSANDWICH» узбекский лидер по производству строительных материалов и профнастила, «SHEROBODTEXTILEINVEST» компания по производству окрашенных пряжей х/б качества, трикотажные полотна и швейные изделия, «SILVER STYLE» одна из крупнейших бизнес центров в Узбекистане, предлагающая как крупным, так и небольшим компаниям стильные и просторные офисы, расположенные в зоне хорошей транспортной доступности и уважаемое кредитно-финансовое учреждение ЧАКБ «Hi-Tech Bank» оказывающее услуги, сопоставимые с зарубежными лидирующими банками.

 

Объединяя интересы Абдукодира Суюновича и его партнеров в одном холдинге, «South Development Holding» структурирован для содействия обмену интеллектуальным и финансовым капиталом между его предприятиями. Компании группы пользуются глобальной сетью отношений и богатым опытом, которые позволяют им получить доступ к инвестиционным возможностям как в Узбекистане, так и за рубежом. Эффективная система отчетности «South Development Holding» и высокий уровень прозрачности соответствуют международным стандартам корпоративного управления.

 

Группа действует социально ответственным образом, инвестируя в долгосрочные устойчивые предприятия, стимулируя экономическое развитие и создавая возможности для трудоустройства в Узбекистане. «South Development Holding» оказывает поддержку местным сообществам через широкий спектр социальных проектов в области образования, спорта, искусства, науки и окружающей среды. Успех группы строится на основе глобальных инвестиций в высококачественные компании, которые стимулируют экономический рост, создают Возможности, способствуют инновациям и оказывают положительное влияние на общество.

 

Наши показатели

Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017
2 000 +
Сотрудников
5 Заводов
 
92%
Доля экспорта

Партнёры